Thursday, 16 June 2011

Inverclyde Parliamentary By-Election Candidates

(Source: Inverclyde Council)
Sophie Bridger (Liberal Democrats)
Iain McKenzie (Labour)
Anne McLaughlin (Scottish National Party)
Mitch Sorbie (United Kingdom Independence Party)
David Wilson (Conservative)

The by-election will be held on June 30th 2011 and as usual we shall be following the result live on Twitter and (fingers crossed) Cover it Live as well


Post a Comment